Sunday XI Fixtures & Results

Sunday friendlies 2019

Sunday 14 April

         v Hambledon CC, away, 1.00 pm start

         

Sunday 21 April

         v Sunbury CC, away, 1.30 pm start

 

Sunday 28 April

         v Calmore CC, home, 1.00 pm start 

(Competitive fixture, with some of their first XI and some Hants County One colts.)

                   

Sunday 5 May

         v Liss CC, Bidbury Mead, 1.00 pm start

 

Sunday 12 May

         v Hawkley CC, away, 2.00 pm start

          

Sunday 19 May

         v East Meon CC, away, 1.30 pm start

 

Sunday 26 May

         v Sparshott CC, away, 1.30 pm start

 

Sunday 2 June 

         v Grayswood CC, home, 2.00 pm start

 

Sunday 9 June

         v Bramshaw CC, home, 2.00 pm start.

 

Sunday 16 June

         v Clanfield CC, home, 2.00 pm start.

 

Sunday 23 June

         v Portsmouth CC, at home, 2.00 pm start

 

Sunday 30 June

v Stirlands CC, away 1:30 start

 

Sunday 7 July

         v Piestock CC, home, 2.00 pm start

 

Sunday 14 July 

         v Liss CC, away, 2.00 start

 

Sunday 21 July

         v West Meon CC away, 1:30 pm start 

         

Sunday 28 July

         v Island Bakeries CC, home: 1:30 start

 

Sunday 4 August

President’s Day

 

Sunday 11 August

         v Waterlooville CC, home, 2.00 pm start

 

Sunday 18 August 

v Stirlands CC, home, 1:30 start

 

Sunday 25 August

         Bedhampton Fathers v Sons Match, 2.00 pm start, Bidbury Mead

 

Sunday 1 September

         v Gosport, away, 1.30 start 

          

Sunday 8 September

         v Stansted Park, away, 1.00 pm start

 

Sunday 15 September

         v Grayswood CC, away, 1.00 pm start

 

Sunday 22 September 

         v Portsmouth CC, away, 1.00 pm start

© 2018 by Bedhampton Mariners CC